Home » Investors » Profile of Industrial Estate » Introduction
There are 4 main agencies includes Ministry of Industrial Development (MID), Sarawak Economic Development Corporation (SEDC), Sarawak Timber Industry Development Corporation (STIDC) and Bintulu Development Authority (BDA) developed industrial zones and estates throughout Sarawak.

Hear this text
Copyright ©2010 Sarawak Government

Disclaimer: The Government of Sarawak shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this portal. Services provided through this portal are subject to the terms and conditions of the respective service providers.

Best viewed with Netscape and Mozila Firefox; Screen resolution 1024 by 768 pixels
MSC Logo